decade or so?
Just to give an idea of what I find funny, I think The Other Guys is
probably the funniest movie I've watched in a very long time.
I watched Step Brothers, Get Him to the Greek Hangover and Hangover
II, but I didn't think they were as funny as everyone thought they
were. Yes, they each had a few moments where I laughed pretty hard,
but that's about it. Otherwise, they were just filled with random and
crazy scenarios. They were very fun to watch, I greatly enjoyed them,
but they weren't that funny.
I also watched Scott Pilgrim vs The World. Once again, fun to watch,
but it wasn't that funny to me. I haven't watched Kick-Ass, but it
looks like the same type.
No comments:
Post a Comment