The Exorcist is suppose to be one of the scariest movies of all time,
but I don't think it's scary at all. When the little girl goes down
the stairs bent backwards, I actually found that really funny. Call me
crazy but I laughed through most the movie, I just don't understand
how people find it scary. What are your thoughts?
No comments:
Post a Comment